Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

IMG_1994.JPG

Welcome to Hope Hall

 

 

We are a non-denominational, elder-led church of Christians with a long history in Bridge of Weir. Although the location and building have changed over the years, Hope Hall continues to be the home of a church of Christians who love and serve Jesus Christ in Bridge of Weir and surrounding villages. 

We are approximately 50 in number, consisting of all age groups. The services and activities which take place in Hope Hall reflect our age diversity as we cater for children, families, teens, adults and Senior Citizens. The focus of our services and events is on the Bible, and Jesus Christ who is our Lord and Saviour. 

 
 

REGULAR SERVICES

Sunday: 

11am Lord's Supper

12.15pm Bible Teaching

1.15pm Sunday School 

4.30pm Gospel Service     

Monday: 

6pm Investigators 

7.30pm Bible Study

Wednesday:

7pm Girls' Class 

Thursday:

7pm Dads and Lads

Friday:

9.30am Stepping Stones Toddlers

8pm Bible Class


Sunday 14 April

  • 12.15 Richard Smith - Gabbatha - [Download]

  • 16.30 Kenny Banks - Gospel - Romans 10:9

Sunday 21 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Sunday 5 May

Sunday 12 May

  • 12.15 Richard Smith - God Almighty - [Download]

  • 16.30 Jeremy Singer - Gospel - Hebrews 1 - [Download]

Monday 13 May

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Sunday 9 June

  • 12.15 Jeremy Singer - The World - [Download]

  • 16.30 Peter Hinshelwood - Gospel - Hebrews 2 - [Download]

Monday 10 June

Sunday 16 June

  • 12.15 Richard Smith - About the Devil - [Download]

  • 16.30 Sunday School Prizegiving

Monday 17 June

  • 19.30 Prayer

Sunday 23 June

  • 12.15 Allan Thomson

  • 16.30 Richard Smith

Seven Churches Series - recordings now online

Offerings Series - recordings now online

Joseph series - recordings now online