Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

IMG_1994.JPG

Welcome to Hope Hall

 

 

We are a non-denominational, elder led church of Christians with a long history in Bridge of Weir. Although the location and building have changed over the years, Hope Hall continues to be the home of a church of Christians who love and serve Jesus Christ in Bridge of Weir and surrounding villages. 

We are approximately 50 in number, consisting of all age groups. The services and activities which take place in Hope Hall reflect our age diversity as we cater for children, families, teens, adults and Senior Citizens. The focus of our services and events is on the Bible, and Jesus Christ who is our Lord and Saviour. 

 
 

REGULAR SERVICES

Sunday: 

11am Lord's Supper

12.15pm Bible Teaching

1.15pm Sunday School 

4.30pm Gospel Service     

Monday: 

6pm Investigators 

7.30pm Bible Study

Wednesday:

7pm Girls' Class 

Friday:

9.30am Stepping Stones

8pm Bible Class

 

    Sunday 24 December

    • 12.15     Allan Thomson - Hospitality - [Download]
    • 16.30     Carol Service
    • 23.00     Watchnight service

    Sunday 31 December

    • 12.15     David Grant - Prayer - [Download]
    • 16.30     Gospel

    Sunday 7 January

    Monday 8 January

    Sunday 14 January

    • 12.15     Andy Shanks
    • 16.30    Andy Shanks

    Monday 15 January

    • 19.30      Stewart Gillespie

    Sunday 21 January

    • 12.15     Jeremy Singer
    • 16.30     Kenny Banks

    Monday 22 January

    • 19.30      Prayer meeting

    Sunday 28 January

    • 12.15      tba
    • 16.30     Stephen Grant

    Monday 29 January

    • 19.30      Stephen Grant

     

    Seven Churches Series - recordings now online